Calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Football vs. McCowan
Old Panther Stadium
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Title I Family Meeting
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Football vs. East
Old Panther Stadium
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Volleyball vs. East
East
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
7th Orientation
-
Virtual
Football vs. Coleman
Reed
Thu, Oct 15
6th Grade Orientation
-
Virtual
Volleyball vs. Coleman
Coleman
Fri, Oct 16
8th Orientation
-
Virtual
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
8th Girls' Basketball Tryouts
-
A Gym
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs. Reed
Old Panther Stadium
Wed, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Kennemer
    • Other
    • Athletics
    • Fine Arts